Upcoming

free trial classes

  • Show All
  • Chichester
  • Kensington
  • Oxford Street
  • Women Only
Thu 16

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 19:00 to 20:30

Thu 16th Aug 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Mon 20

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 20th Aug 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Tue 21

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 21st Aug 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 21
Wed 22

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 22nd Aug 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 23

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 19:00 to 20:30

Thu 23rd Aug 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Mon 27

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 27th Aug 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Tue 28

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 28th Aug 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 28
Wed 29

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 29th Aug 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 30

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 19:00 to 20:30

Thu 30th Aug 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Mon 3

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 03rd Sep 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Tue 4

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 04th Sep 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Wed 5

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 05th Sep 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 6

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 19:00 to 20:30

Thu 06th Sep 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Mon 10

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 10th Sep 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Tue 11

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 11th Sep 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 11
Wed 12

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 12th Sep 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 13

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 19:00 to 20:30

Thu 13th Sep 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Mon 17

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 17th Sep 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Tue 18

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 18th Sep 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 18
Wed 19

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 19th Sep 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 20

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 19:00 to 20:30

Thu 20th Sep 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Mon 24

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 24th Sep 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Tue 25

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 25th Sep 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 25
Wed 26

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 26th Sep 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 27

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 19:00 to 20:30

Thu 27th Sep 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Mon 1

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 01st Oct 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Tue 2

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 02nd Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Wed 3

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 03rd Oct 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 4

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 19:00 to 20:30

Thu 04th Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Mon 8

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 08th Oct 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Tue 9

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 09th Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Wed 10

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 10th Oct 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 11

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 19:00 to 20:30

Thu 11th Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Mon 15

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 15th Oct 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Tue 16

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 16th Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 16
Wed 17

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 17th Oct 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 18

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 19:00 to 20:30

Thu 18th Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Mon 22

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 22nd Oct 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Tue 23

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 23rd Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 23
Wed 24

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 24th Oct 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 25

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 19:00 to 20:30

Thu 25th Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Mon 29

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 29th Oct 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Tue 30

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 30th Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 30
Wed 31

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 31st Oct 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 1

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 19:00 to 20:30

Thu 01st Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Mon 5

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 05th Nov 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Tue 6

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 06th Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Wed 7

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 07th Nov 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 8

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 19:00 to 20:30

Thu 08th Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Mon 12

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 12th Nov 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Tue 13

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 13th Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 13
Wed 14

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 14th Nov 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 15

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 19:00 to 20:30

Thu 15th Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Mon 19

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 19th Nov 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Tue 20

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 20th Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 20
Wed 21

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 21st Nov 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 22

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 19:00 to 20:30

Thu 22nd Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Mon 26

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 26th Nov 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Tue 27

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 27th Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 27
Wed 28

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 28th Nov 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 29

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 19:00 to 20:30

Thu 29th Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Mon 3

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 03rd Dec 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Tue 4

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 04th Dec 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Wed 5

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 05th Dec 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 6

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 19:00 to 20:30

Thu 06th Dec 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Mon 10

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 10th Dec 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Tue 11

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 11th Dec 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 11
Wed 12

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 12th Dec 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 13

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 19:00 to 20:30

Thu 13th Dec 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Mon 17

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 17th Dec 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Tue 18
Wed 19

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 19th Dec 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 20

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 19:00 to 20:30

Thu 20th Dec 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30

Upcoming

member classes

  • Show All
  • Chichester
  • Kensington
  • Oxford Street
  • Women Only
Thu 16
Thu 16

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:00

Thu 16th Aug 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Sat 18

MEMBERS CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 18th Aug 2018 | 10:00 - 11:00
Sat 18
Mon 20

MEMBERS CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 20th Aug 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Mon 20

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:30

Mon 20th Aug 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 21

MEMBERS CLASS 12:00 to 13:00

Tue 21st Aug 2018 | 12:00 - 13:00
Tue 21

MEMBERS CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 21st Aug 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 21
Wed 22

MEMBERS CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 22nd Aug 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 23
Thu 23

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:00

Thu 23rd Aug 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Sat 25
Mon 27

MEMBERS CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 27th Aug 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Mon 27

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:30

Mon 27th Aug 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 28

MEMBERS CLASS 12:00 to 13:00

Tue 28th Aug 2018 | 12:00 - 13:00
Tue 28

MEMBERS CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 28th Aug 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 28
Wed 29

MEMBERS CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 29th Aug 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 30
Thu 30

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:00

Thu 30th Aug 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Sat 1

MEMBERS CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 01st Sep 2018 | 10:00 - 11:00
Sat 1
Mon 3

MEMBERS CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 03rd Sep 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Mon 3

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:30

Mon 03rd Sep 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 4

MEMBERS CLASS 12:00 to 13:00

Tue 04th Sep 2018 | 12:00 - 13:00
Tue 4

MEMBERS CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 04th Sep 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 4
Wed 5

MEMBERS CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 05th Sep 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 6
Thu 6

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:00

Thu 06th Sep 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Sat 8

MEMBERS CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 08th Sep 2018 | 10:00 - 11:00
Sat 8
Mon 10

MEMBERS CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 10th Sep 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Mon 10

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:30

Mon 10th Sep 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 11

MEMBERS CLASS 12:00 to 13:00

Tue 11th Sep 2018 | 12:00 - 13:00
Tue 11

MEMBERS CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 11th Sep 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 11
Wed 12

MEMBERS CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 12th Sep 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 13
Thu 13

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:00

Thu 13th Sep 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Sat 15

MEMBERS CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 15th Sep 2018 | 10:00 - 11:00
Sat 15
Mon 17

MEMBERS CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 17th Sep 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Mon 17

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:30

Mon 17th Sep 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 18

MEMBERS CLASS 12:00 to 13:00

Tue 18th Sep 2018 | 12:00 - 13:00
Tue 18

MEMBERS CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 18th Sep 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 18
Wed 19

MEMBERS CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 19th Sep 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 20
Thu 20

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:00

Thu 20th Sep 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Sat 22

MEMBERS CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 22nd Sep 2018 | 10:00 - 11:00
Sat 22
Mon 24

MEMBERS CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 24th Sep 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Mon 24

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:30

Mon 24th Sep 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 25

MEMBERS CLASS 12:00 to 13:00

Tue 25th Sep 2018 | 12:00 - 13:00
Tue 25

MEMBERS CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 25th Sep 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 25
Wed 26

MEMBERS CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 26th Sep 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 27
Thu 27

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:00

Thu 27th Sep 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Sat 29

MEMBERS CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 29th Sep 2018 | 10:00 - 11:00
Sat 29
Mon 1

MEMBERS CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 01st Oct 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Mon 1

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:30

Mon 01st Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 2

MEMBERS CLASS 12:00 to 13:00

Tue 02nd Oct 2018 | 12:00 - 13:00
Tue 2

MEMBERS CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 02nd Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 2
Wed 3

MEMBERS CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 03rd Oct 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 4
Thu 4

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:00

Thu 04th Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Sat 6

MEMBERS CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 06th Oct 2018 | 10:00 - 11:00
Sat 6
Mon 8

MEMBERS CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 08th Oct 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Mon 8

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:30

Mon 08th Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 9

MEMBERS CLASS 12:00 to 13:00

Tue 09th Oct 2018 | 12:00 - 13:00
Tue 9

MEMBERS CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 09th Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 9
Wed 10

MEMBERS CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 10th Oct 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 11
Thu 11

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:00

Thu 11th Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Sat 13

MEMBERS CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 13th Oct 2018 | 10:00 - 11:00
Sat 13
Mon 15

MEMBERS CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 15th Oct 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Mon 15

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:30

Mon 15th Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 16

MEMBERS CLASS 12:00 to 13:00

Tue 16th Oct 2018 | 12:00 - 13:00
Tue 16

MEMBERS CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 16th Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 16
Wed 17

MEMBERS CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 17th Oct 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 18
Thu 18

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:00

Thu 18th Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Sat 20

MEMBERS CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 20th Oct 2018 | 10:00 - 11:00
Sat 20
Mon 22

MEMBERS CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 22nd Oct 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Mon 22

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:30

Mon 22nd Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 23

MEMBERS CLASS 12:00 to 13:00

Tue 23rd Oct 2018 | 12:00 - 13:00
Tue 23

MEMBERS CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 23rd Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 23
Wed 24

MEMBERS CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 24th Oct 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 25
Thu 25

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:00

Thu 25th Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Sat 27

MEMBERS CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 27th Oct 2018 | 10:00 - 11:00
Sat 27
Mon 29

MEMBERS CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 29th Oct 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Mon 29

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:30

Mon 29th Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 30

MEMBERS CLASS 12:00 to 13:00

Tue 30th Oct 2018 | 12:00 - 13:00
Tue 30

MEMBERS CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 30th Oct 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 30
Wed 31

MEMBERS CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 31st Oct 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 1
Thu 1

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:00

Thu 01st Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Sat 3

MEMBERS CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 03rd Nov 2018 | 10:00 - 11:00
Sat 3
Mon 5

MEMBERS CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 05th Nov 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Mon 5

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:30

Mon 05th Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 6

MEMBERS CLASS 12:00 to 13:00

Tue 06th Nov 2018 | 12:00 - 13:00
Tue 6

MEMBERS CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 06th Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 6
Wed 7

MEMBERS CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 07th Nov 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 8
Thu 8

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:00

Thu 08th Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Sat 10

MEMBERS CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 10th Nov 2018 | 10:00 - 11:00
Sat 10
Mon 12

MEMBERS CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 12th Nov 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Mon 12

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:30

Mon 12th Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 13

MEMBERS CLASS 12:00 to 13:00

Tue 13th Nov 2018 | 12:00 - 13:00
Tue 13

MEMBERS CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 13th Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 13
Wed 14

MEMBERS CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 14th Nov 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 15
Thu 15

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:00

Thu 15th Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Sat 17

MEMBERS CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 17th Nov 2018 | 10:00 - 11:00
Sat 17
Mon 19

MEMBERS CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 19th Nov 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Mon 19

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:30

Mon 19th Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 20

MEMBERS CLASS 12:00 to 13:00

Tue 20th Nov 2018 | 12:00 - 13:00
Tue 20

MEMBERS CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 20th Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 20
Wed 21

MEMBERS CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 21st Nov 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 22
Thu 22

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:00

Thu 22nd Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Sat 24

MEMBERS CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 24th Nov 2018 | 10:00 - 11:00
Sat 24
Mon 26

MEMBERS CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 26th Nov 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Mon 26

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:30

Mon 26th Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 27

MEMBERS CLASS 12:00 to 13:00

Tue 27th Nov 2018 | 12:00 - 13:00
Tue 27

MEMBERS CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 27th Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 27
Wed 28

MEMBERS CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 28th Nov 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 29
Thu 29

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:00

Thu 29th Nov 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Sat 1

MEMBERS CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 01st Dec 2018 | 10:00 - 11:00
Sat 1
Mon 3

MEMBERS CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 03rd Dec 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Mon 3

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:30

Mon 03rd Dec 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 4

MEMBERS CLASS 12:00 to 13:00

Tue 04th Dec 2018 | 12:00 - 13:00
Tue 4

MEMBERS CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 04th Dec 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 4
Wed 5

MEMBERS CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 05th Dec 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 6
Thu 6

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:00

Thu 06th Dec 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Sat 8

MEMBERS CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 08th Dec 2018 | 10:00 - 11:00
Sat 8
Mon 10

MEMBERS CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 10th Dec 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Mon 10

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:30

Mon 10th Dec 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 11

MEMBERS CLASS 12:00 to 13:00

Tue 11th Dec 2018 | 12:00 - 13:00
Tue 11

MEMBERS CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 11th Dec 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Tue 11
Wed 12

MEMBERS CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 12th Dec 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Thu 13
Thu 13

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:00

Thu 13th Dec 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Sat 15

MEMBERS CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 15th Dec 2018 | 10:00 - 11:00
Sat 15
Mon 17

MEMBERS CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 17th Dec 2018 | 18:00 - 19:30
Mon 17

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:30

Mon 17th Dec 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30
Thu 20

MEMBERS CLASS – 19:00 – 20:00

Thu 20th Dec 2018 | 19:00 - 20:30