SUMMER CLOSURE DATES: Please be aware that the academy will be closed from Sunday 18th August and will reopen on Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Menu

SUMMER CLOSURE DATES: Please be aware that the academy will be closed from Sunday 18th August and will reopen on Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Free krav maga trial classes

About the free trial classes

As someone who is new to Krav Maga, you can sign up to take a Free Krav Maga trial class at any of the classes listed below. The free trial class is highly recommended if you would like to have an idea of what Krav Maga is about before committing to joining the school via one of our membership options or taking one of our acclaimed courses or seminars, as like anything new, it’s always best to try it first to see if it is the right choice for you.

More details about your trial class will also be sent once you have registered below & at this stage you will only need your normal gym training attire (t-shirt, tracksuit bottoms, trainers) and a towel and a bottle of water as all other equipment will be provided. Please also try to turn up at least 10 minutes before your relevant trial class starts so that you can introduce yourself to the class instructor and discuss any injuries or issues prior to the class starting.

Choose your location and reserve your place now

Choose your preferred location to filter this list

  • All Locations
  • Chichester
  • Kensington
  • Oxford Street

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 19th Aug 2019
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Tue 20th Aug 2019
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 20th Aug 2019
Kensington Primary Academy

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 21st Aug 2019
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Thu 22nd Aug 2019
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Thu 22nd Aug 2019
Kensington Primary Academy

Free Trial Class 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 24th Aug 2019
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 26th Aug 2019
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Tue 27th Aug 2019
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 27th Aug 2019
Kensington Primary Academy

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 28th Aug 2019
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Thu 29th Aug 2019
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Thu 29th Aug 2019
Kensington Primary Academy

Free Trial Class 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 31st Aug 2019
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 02nd Sep 2019
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Tue 03rd Sep 2019
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 03rd Sep 2019
Kensington Primary Academy

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 04th Sep 2019
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Thu 05th Sep 2019
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Thu 05th Sep 2019
Kensington Primary Academy

Free Trial Class 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 07th Sep 2019
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 09th Sep 2019
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Tue 10th Sep 2019
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 10th Sep 2019
Kensington Primary Academy

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 11th Sep 2019
New Park Centre, Chichester

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly