Free Trial Class Info and sign up

As someone who is new to Krav Maga, you can sign up to take a Free Krav Maga trial class at any of the classes listed below. The free trial class is highly recommended if you would like to have an idea of what Krav Maga is about before committing to joining the school via one of our membership options or taking one of our acclaimed courses or seminars, as like anything new, it’s always best to try it first to see if it is the right choice for you.

More details about your trial class will also be sent once you have registered below & at this stage you will only need your normal gym training attire (t-shirt, tracksuit bottoms, trainers) and a towel and a bottle of water as all other equipment will be provided. Please also try to turn up at least 10 minutes before your relevant trial class starts so that you can introduce yourself to the class instructor and discuss any injuries or issues prior to the class starting.

Choose your preferred location to filter this list - then Reserve Your Place NOW

  • All Locations
  • Chichester
  • Kensington
  • Liverpool St
  • Oxford Street

Free Trial Class 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 22nd Feb 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 22nd Feb 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 24th Feb 2020
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Tue 25th Feb 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 25th Feb 2020
Kensington Primary Academy

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 26th Feb 2020
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Thu 27th Feb 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Thu 27th Feb 2020
Kensington Primary Academy

Free Trial Class 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 29th Feb 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 29th Feb 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 02nd Mar 2020
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Tue 03rd Mar 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 03rd Mar 2020
Kensington Primary Academy

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 04th Mar 2020
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Thu 05th Mar 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Thu 05th Mar 2020
Kensington Primary Academy

Free Trial Class 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 07th Mar 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 07th Mar 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 09th Mar 2020
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Tue 10th Mar 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 10th Mar 2020
Kensington Primary Academy

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Thu 12th Mar 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Thu 12th Mar 2020
Kensington Primary Academy

Free Trial Class 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 14th Mar 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 14th Mar 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 16th Mar 2020
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Tue 17th Mar 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 17th Mar 2020
Kensington Primary Academy

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Thu 19th Mar 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Thu 19th Mar 2020
Kensington Primary Academy

Free Trial Class 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 21st Mar 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 21st Mar 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 23rd Mar 2020
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Tue 24th Mar 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 24th Mar 2020
Kensington Primary Academy

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Thu 26th Mar 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Thu 26th Mar 2020
Kensington Primary Academy

Free Trial Class 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 28th Mar 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 28th Mar 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 30th Mar 2020
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Tue 31st Mar 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 31st Mar 2020
Kensington Primary Academy

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Thu 02nd Apr 2020
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Thu 02nd Apr 2020
Kensington Primary Academy