Free Trial Class Info and sign up

As someone who is new to Krav Maga, you can sign up to take a Free Krav Maga trial class at any of the classes listed below. The free trial class is highly recommended if you would like to have an idea of what Krav Maga is about before committing to joining the school via one of our membership options or taking one of our acclaimed courses or seminars, as like anything new, it’s always best to try it first to see if it is the right choice for you.

More details about your trial class will also be sent once you have registered below & at this stage you will only need your normal gym training attire (t-shirt, tracksuit bottoms, trainers) and a towel and a bottle of water as all other equipment will be provided. Please also try to turn up at least 10 minutes before your relevant trial class starts so that you can introduce yourself to the class instructor and discuss any injuries or issues prior to the class starting.

Choose your preferred location to filter this list - then Reserve Your Place NOW

  • All Locations

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 25th Mar 2019
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Tue 26th Mar 2019
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 26th Mar 2019
Kensington Primary Academy

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 27th Mar 2019
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Thu 28th Mar 2019
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Thu 28th Mar 2019
Kensington Primary Academy

Free Trial Class 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 30th Mar 2019
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 01st Apr 2019
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Tue 02nd Apr 2019
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 02nd Apr 2019
Kensington Primary Academy

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 03rd Apr 2019
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Thu 04th Apr 2019
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Thu 04th Apr 2019
Kensington Primary Academy

Free Trial Class 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 06th Apr 2019
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 08th Apr 2019
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Tue 09th Apr 2019
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Tue 09th Apr 2019
Kensington Primary Academy

FREE TRIAL CLASS 18:00 – 19:30

Wed 10th Apr 2019
New Park Centre, Chichester

FREE TRIAL CLASS 12:00 – 13:00

Thu 11th Apr 2019
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS 19:00 – 20:30

Thu 11th Apr 2019
Kensington Primary Academy

Free Trial Class 10:00 – 11:00

Sat 13th Apr 2019
Asics, Oxford St, London

FREE TRIAL CLASS – 18:00 – 19:30

Mon 15th Apr 2019
New Park Centre, Chichester